To Contact Us Click Here

[Mixtape] Dj Peace – Ire Massive Mix

Dj Peace – Ire Massive Mix

Favourite Disk Jockey DJ Peace came through with another banging mix tape titled “Ire Massive Mix” after the release of “Duduke Mix” ft Simi
The mix features songs from top African artiste
Words can not give details of what you are about to experience…

See Track List Below!

1.Bojan – Ire
2.DJ Xclusive – Mad o
3.Mr Lyno – Popo
4.Simi – Duduke
5.Naira Marley ft Ms Banks – Anywhere
6.Waddoe ft Lhake1 – Better Days
7.Rudeboy – Woman
8.Zinoleesky – Caro
9.Teni ft DJ Neptune – Isolation
10.Zinoleesky – My Story
11.Terry Apala ft Niniola – Lock up
12.Terry – Ojoro
13.Tekno – Suru
14.Mayorkun – Of Lagos
15.Joeboy ft Mr Eazi – Faaji
16.Qshow – For me
17.Rexxie ft Naira Marley – Mofoti
18.Fireboy – Scatter
19.Killervybez – Marlian Fest
20.MohBad ft Naira Marley – Komajensun
21.Naira Marley – Aye
22.Bojan ft Bajlar – Kilo kan iru awayi
23.Pheelz ft Olamide x Naira Marley – Gobe
24.Candy Bleakz Kelegbe
25.C Blvck ft Naira Marley – Baby kingsway
26.Rexxie ft Zlatan – Opor
27.Binlatino – Fire beat
28.Wale Turner – Abi
29.Naira Marley – Tesumole
30.Olamide – Wonma
31.DJ Ecool – Banga
32.Small Doctor – Account Balance
33.Martinsfeelz ft Dotman – TGIF
34.DJ Cuppy ft Zlatan – Gelato